Love Puffs

Follow your dreams.

What I’m Wearing: Mendocino Hi Lo Midi Dress | H&M Denim Jacket | Aldo Wedges | Purse from Pushkar (India)

How many times have you heard that?  Does it go through one year and out the other?  For me yes it did…well up until about 2 years ago.

I heard someone say something that has kind of stuck with me: “Follow your dreams and what your heart is telling you …<pause> but <longer pause> …plan.”

I always gravitate towards people who have been lucky enough to do what they love for a living. Mainly for the inspiration and motivation. Those people are the luckiest! To be able to get up and have the feeling “I can’t wait to get to work”.

Leave a Reply

