You lift my heart up when the rest of me is down

Ahhhh Finally some nice warm weather to enjoy.  Got my hands on the ever popular Zara Culotte Skort  – got some interesting comments on them (looks like a napkin or an apron) but I can’t get over the oragami style and the fact that they are soooo comfy!

What I’m Wearing: Zara Skort & Tshirt | Unbranded Necklace | MK Watch | Bangles from the P.A.T.H

Actually wore this to do some hosting for our families this Father’s Day.  Other than that, spent majority of the weekend cooking!  Soup, Fish Tacos, Melted Cookies with Ice Cream, Home Made Meatballs, Home Made Pasta Sauce and lots of Mangos from our fav Mango Lady in ChinaTown.  I think I need to go on a model diet for the next two weeks…

Leave a Reply

